Home

Some good things have endings. For 2012 I have moved back to my own province in Laguna to be close to my family. I no longer work as staff for PASALI and this is my last post (for now). I do however still have part as temporary editor of the PASALI’s Facebook and their website, and I assisted in the creation of a PASALI Children’s Desk tumblr. Subscribe to these pages so you can keep track of PASALI’s work from hereinafter.

Thank you for reading and feel free to leave me a message!

 

2 thoughts on “

    • Hello Lucy! I have good news! I’m back with Pasali for 2013, and this time I’ve been asked to be the youngest ever board member…

Leave a Reply

